Bubble….with tracks by … Helsinki-Cotonou Ensemble, Dualist Inquiry, Ladproject, Kora, Portchistot, Eljuri, Upgrade and Bubble, Zomba Prison Project, 2099, LukHash, Tiburk.

  1. Djigbo, by Helsinki-Cotonou Ensemble. Helsinki, Finland  / Benin, West-Africa. [StoryAmp]
  2. Sleepwalker, by Dualist Inquiry. New Delhi, India. [Bandcamp]
  3. Luce, by Ladproject. Lund, Sweden. [YoNo]
  4. Buzz (feat. Kora), by Portchistot. [MNMN]
  5. BangBang, by Eljuri. New York, USA. [StoryAmp]
  6. Acai (Original Mix), by Upgrade and Bubble. Baden Württemberg/Israel. [Starfrosch]
  7. I Am Done With Evil, by Zomba Prison Project. Malawi. [Bandcamp]
  8. Apathy, by 2099. Russia. [MNMN]
  9. Hongdae, by LukHash . Poland.  [Jamendo]
  10. Airwaves by Tiburk. St Etienne, France.  [Soundcloud]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License