PCP#749… Them’s The Breaks…Netlabel Day 2022 Part 1

Them’s The Breaks… with tracks by…Static In Verona, Caslo, King Elizabeth, Effectator, Fallen, Vietnam II, The Dream Is Dead, ATYN, Rose, Fields Ohio, Arce, Kyle Robert Spear, Marie Wilhelmine Anders

  1. Static In Verona – Etcetera-Ra-Ra [Tribe Of Noise]
  2. Caslo – Salsa Trap [Free Music Archive]
  3. King Elizabeth – Servant to Myself [Vulpiano Records]
  4. Effectator – for peace [MNMN]
  5. Fallen – Echoes and Sin [Mahorka]
  6. Vietnam II – Wolf For Now [Blocsonic]
  7. The Dream Is Dead – Love Is Telling Someone When To Stop [Crafting Room Recordings]
  8. ATYN – Untitled (Eva Gallo Remix)  [Temiong Records]
  9. Rose – Reverbhead [MIST Records]
  10. Fields Ohio – Kali’s Animistic Gifts [Blocsonic]
  11. Arce – V¡scera [Kahvi Collective][MIST Records]
  12. Kyle Robert Spear – Chelsie Monet [Tribe Of Noise]
  13. Marie Wilhelmine Anders – Fire [Broque]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#749… Them’s The Breaks…Netlabel Day 2022 Part 12022-07-13T12:18:26+00:00

PCP#659… Back To Life…

Back To Life…. with tracks by … The Cyclist Conspiracy, Vietnam II, Dubnotic, LegPuppy, Garmisch, Caballo, Arce, Chamberlain, Kahvi Collective, Nulla, Posthuman, OMPML, Starfrosch.

  1. El Beso de la Muerte (The Kiss Of Death), by The Cyclist Conspiracy. Belgrade, Serbia. [Inverted Spectrum Records]
  2. Like Before, by Vietnam IINew York, USA. [Blocsonic]
  3. The Outer Limits, by Dubnotic. Skopje, North Macedonia. [SubBass]
  4. Paycheck (Take My Life), by LegPuppy. London, England. [Bandcamp]
  5. Try 01 (Zero G Remix 2020), by Garmisch[Blocsonic]
  6. Mueve Mueve, by Caballo[Latino Reisiste]
  7. Noveno Sol, by Arce. Santiago, Chile. [MIST]
  8. Lippy, by ChamberlainMelbourne, Australia. [Gravitas]
  9. Lightforms 2.0, by Kahvi Collective. Finland. [Kahvi Collective]
  10. Elektromagnetik, by Nulla. Ljubljanar, Slovenia. [Kamizdat]
  11. 707 Heaven, by Posthuman. UK. [Bandcamp]
  12. How It Feels (20-20 Mix) by OPTMLTennessee, USA. [Cockatiel]
  13. Closing Circles, by Starfrosch[Starfrosch]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#659… Back To Life…2020-07-23T16:18:31+00:00

PCP#571… Gravity. Netlabel Day 2018: Part 4….

Gravity. Netlabel Day 2018: Part 4…….with tracks by … Pyrmides, Luka Princic, Dsum, Medina!, Javierjoek, Tego, Ykymr, El Gaucho SoundSystem, Thousand Yard Prayer, Sqb, Water Features, Pumba Soundsystem, SAOCOM, Arce, Dystopian Futures, SeaDragon.

Find out more about Netlabel Day at http://netlabelday.blogspot.com/

  1. Caoscalma, by Pyrmides. Buenos Aires, Argentina. [Fuego Amigo Discos]
  2. Gravitacija, by Luka Princic. Ljubljana, Slovenia. [Kamizdat]
  3. Tension, by Dsum. Medellin, Colombia. [Monofonicos]
  4. Pa que se lo gozen (Medina! & Javierjoek remix), by Tego. Costa Rica [Latino Resiste!]
  5. Slow Magic, by Ykymr. Tokyo, Japan. [La Bel]
  6. Delivery I, by El Gaucho SoundSystem. Argentina. [Green Note]
  7. The Time Between Times, by Thousand Yard Prayer. The Cronx, England. [Broken Drum Records]
  8. Dada-da-da, by Sqb. Santiago, Chile. [Fat Flava Music]
  9. Stock Photo Of Hot Air Balloons, by Water Features. [Reverse Engine]
  10. Laady X (Pumba Soundsystem Remix), by SAOCOM. Buenos Aires, Argentina. [Fax Records]
  11. Amarillo, by Arce. Santiago, Chile. [MIST]
  12. Low Arts, by Dystopian Futures. Glasgow, Scotland. [Zap Records]
  13. Humedad En Tu pieza, by SeaDragon. Buenos Aires, Argentina. [Pakapi]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#571… Gravity. Netlabel Day 2018: Part 4….2018-06-30T11:36:02+00:00
Go to Top