PCP#624… Bloody Bloody Border….

Bloody Bloody Border…with tracks by… Peanut Butters, Sista Livity, Manu Chao, Dubioza Kolektiv, Al:x, Ondubground, Chill Bump, Rust Cohle, Les Etoiles, Dennis Alcapone, Dubmatix, Irina Mikhailova, David Starfire, A  Narri Nerro, MOC, Tamana Ramen, Yuri, Brown Noise. .

  1. 夕方から (From The Eveing, by Peanut Butters. Tokyo, Japan. [Anotracks]
  2. Stop Babylonians, by Sista Livity. Barcelona, Spain. [Molts Records]
  3. Cross The Line (feat. Manu Chao), by Dubioza Kolektiv. Bosnia and Herzegovina. [Dubioza.org]
  4. Velvet Like, by Al:x. Singapore. [Skalator Music]
  5. Going Nowhere (Ondubground remix), by Chill Bump. Tours, France. [ODG]
  6. In The Zone, by Rust Cohle. Jamaica. [Dusted Wax Kingdom]
  7. Song For A Reluctant Soldier (In Memory Of Harry Joseph Foxall, 1886-1917), by Les Étoiles. Shropshire, England. [Records On Ribs]
  8. Struggle (feat. Dennis Alcapone) (2019 Re-Dub), by Dubmatix. Ontario, Canada. [Dubmatix]
  9. Oj Mome (feat. Irina Mikhailova), by David Starfire. Los Angeles, California, USA. [David Starfire Music]
  10. Movi Festi, by A  Narri Nerro. Berlin, Germany. [Ringe Raja Records]
  11. Kim, by MOC. Munich, Germany. [Phonocake]
  12.  存在 feat. 玉名ラーメン (Existence feat. Tamana Ramen), by Yuri. Japan. [Anotracks]
  13. Be Happy, by Brown Noise. Taiwan. [Sociopath]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#624… Bloody Bloody Border….2019-11-07T21:17:39+00:00

PCP#527… Reflections…

Reflections…with tracks by … Kosmonaut, Irina Mikhailova, Kaya Project, David Starfire, The Grus, UnSuB, Massive Dub Corporation, Deephno, Pepe Deluxe, I Monster, The Pocket Gods, Jim Black, Phish Funk.

  1. Creyestals, by Kosmonaut. Berlin, Germany. [Mastik]
  2. Reflection (feat. Irina Mikhailova) (Kaya Project remix), by David Starfire. Los Angeles, USA. [Bandcamp]
  3. I Want Jesus To Walk With Me, by The Grus. Chupriyanovka, Russia. [Jamendo]
  4. Alternative Fractals (Organic Mix) by UnSuB. UK. [Soundcloud]
  5. Mongolian Walk, by Massive Dub Corporation. Bourges, France. [ODG]
  6. Inure Mind, by Deephno. [Mastik]
  7. Pepe Deluxè w. I Monster – Psychotronic Love Triangle.  Finland/USA. [AFA]
  8. Jombal Party, by The Pocket Gods. St. Albans, England. [pcp#112]
  9. Pocket Gods Interview (clip) June 2008
  10. The Heat, by Jim Black. UK. [Kahvi]
  11. Beautiful Geometry, by Phish Funk. [Toucan Music]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License

PCP#527… Reflections…2018-04-20T12:44:21+00:00

PCP#494… Monsters…..

Monsters…with tracks by… The Ganesh Talkies, Irina Mikhailova, David Starfire, Flyying Colours, Ruckus Roboticus, Teba Shumba, Maga Bo, Process Rebel, Pinnochio’s Moment of Clarity, Iemanjo, The Good Co.

  1. Monsters In Your Head, by The Ganesh Talkies. Kolkata, India. [Ennui.Bomb]
  2. Reflection (feat. Irina Mikhailova), by David Starfire. San Francisco, USA. [Bandcamp]
  3. Running Late, by Flyying Colours. Melbourne, Australia.
  4. Fancy Footwork, by Ruckus Roboticus. Dayton, USA. [StoryAmp]
  5. Lanekasi (Original Mix) (feat. Teba Shumba), by Maga Bo & Process Rebel. [Subinifinity Recordings]
  6. Eat My Head, by Pinnochio’s Moment of Clarity. India. [Ennui.Bomb]
  7. O Mama E, by Iemanjo. New York, USA. [StoryAmp]
  8. Lou’s New Suit, by The Good Co. Seattle, USA.[Speakeasy Electro Swing]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.

PCP#494… Monsters…..2018-04-20T12:44:41+00:00