PCP#715… Grow Your Own Concrete…..

Grow Your Own Concrete…with tracks by…Sinaive, Screaming Orphans, Posthuman, Mind over MIDI, Renzu, Fanga, Numbed, Louis Lingg and the Bombs, Patron, Dubinator, Dust In The Sunlight, Jazzlab Orchestra, Michal Skacel, Sascha Muller

  1. Sinaive – Tabula Rasa [La Souterraine]
  2. Screaming Orphans – Mary From Dungloe [Manilla PR]
  3. Posthuman – RMX (VIP) [Balkan Recordings]
  4. Mind over MIDI – We Can [Mind over MIDI]
  5. Renzu – Fox Fire [Musica Vermella]
  6. Fanga – Natural Juice (Dub Version Flox remix) [NYP Records]
  7. Numbed – Cargo [Kreislauf]
  8. Louis Lingg and the Bombs – Disrupt (dub reggae remix by Patron) [Blocsonic]
  9. Dubinator – Ambient Dub [RDX Promo]
  10. Dust In The Sunlight – Blueprints [Manilla PR]
  11. Jazzlab Orchestra – Le grain blanc dans les voiles [StoryAmp]
  12. Michal Skacel – Lounge Bar [Gergaz]
  13. Sascha Muiller – Delicious (Midsummer Mix) [La Bomba Records]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#715… Grow Your Own Concrete…..2021-10-28T10:17:01+00:00

PCP#706… Furbies vs Furries…..

Furbies vs Furries…with tracks by…Brigitte Bop, Fadhilee Itulya, Savej, Fountain Child, TMRW x Skank, Pleyad, Diane, Sonny Monk, Shony, Masaru Saito, Oriofonul, Igor Pumphonia, The Goldstars, Guaraci, Popup, Posthuman, Lola Dutroni

  1. Brigitte Bop – Show Bizness [Jamendo]
  2. Fadhilee Itulya – Afirika [StoryAmp]
  3. Savej – Solstice (Visional Remix) [Bandcamp]
  4. Fountain Child – One Hand To Hide The Sky [Indiependency]
  5. TMRW x Skank – Bando Weapon 1 [Soigne Tes Oreilles]
  6. Pleyad – Mrakobesie [MNMN]
  7. Diane – Les chevaux blancs [LaSouterraine]
  8. Sonny Monk – Time is Art (Part 4) [Green Note]
  9. Shony – Shony – Legaturi Externe [Innunct Music]
  10. Masaru Saito – Sora [MiMi Records]
  11. Oriofonul – Rose [Tropical Twister]
  12. Igor Pumphonia – If Not For You  Dub  [Jamendo]
  13. The Goldstars – Purple Girlfriend
  14. Guaraci – Tem Misterio [Tropical Twista Records]
  15. Popup – Love Triangle
  16. Posthuman – A Better Us
  17. Lola Dutronic – Keep Your Dreams

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#706… Furbies vs Furries…..2021-07-29T17:26:52+00:00

PCP#659… Back To Life…

Back To Life…. with tracks by … The Cyclist Conspiracy, Vietnam II, Dubnotic, LegPuppy, Garmisch, Caballo, Arce, Chamberlain, Kahvi Collective, Nulla, Posthuman, OMPML, Starfrosch.

  1. El Beso de la Muerte (The Kiss Of Death), by The Cyclist Conspiracy. Belgrade, Serbia. [Inverted Spectrum Records]
  2. Like Before, by Vietnam IINew York, USA. [Blocsonic]
  3. The Outer Limits, by Dubnotic. Skopje, North Macedonia. [SubBass]
  4. Paycheck (Take My Life), by LegPuppy. London, England. [Bandcamp]
  5. Try 01 (Zero G Remix 2020), by Garmisch[Blocsonic]
  6. Mueve Mueve, by Caballo[Latino Reisiste]
  7. Noveno Sol, by Arce. Santiago, Chile. [MIST]
  8. Lippy, by ChamberlainMelbourne, Australia. [Gravitas]
  9. Lightforms 2.0, by Kahvi Collective. Finland. [Kahvi Collective]
  10. Elektromagnetik, by Nulla. Ljubljanar, Slovenia. [Kamizdat]
  11. 707 Heaven, by Posthuman. UK. [Bandcamp]
  12. How It Feels (20-20 Mix) by OPTMLTennessee, USA. [Cockatiel]
  13. Closing Circles, by Starfrosch[Starfrosch]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#659… Back To Life…2020-07-23T16:18:31+00:00
Go to Top