PCP#798… Keeping It Loose…

Keeping It Loose… with tracks by…Frankie and the Witch Fingers, The Springtones, Fm Outt, Decto, Kandee, Plantoid, Nitrogene, DJ Nightnoise, Azu Tiwaline, Apewards, Phonosonics, Chafouin, Tetra Hydro K, Bakû,  Jael

  1. Frankie and the Witch Fingers – Electricide [Bandcamp]
  2. The Springtones – High On Your Love (One Drop Version) [Cry No More Recordings]
  3. Ella Guru – No Strings Attached [Muso Soup]
  4. Fm Outt – 6480 seconds [MNMN]
  5. Decto – Closer [Muso Soup]
  6. Kandee – Black Tree [ODG]
  7. Plantoid – Kiwi [Bandcamp]
  8. Nitrogene – Tek Tek No House (DJ Nightnoise No House Remix) [La Bomba Recordings] 124
  9. Azu Tiwaline – Mei Long [IOT Records] 131
  10. Apewards – Last Dance [Muso Soup]
  11. Phonosonics – End Of The World [RDX Promo]
  12. Chafouin – Ex Choco [Do It Youssef!]
  13. Tetra Hydro K x Bakû x Jael – Jul (Goodbye Remix) [ODG]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#798… Keeping It Loose…2023-06-23T07:59:46+00:00

PCP#797… Tantrum Time…

Tantrum Time… with tracks by…Chafouin, Glass Beams, King Lagoon’s Flying Swordfish Dance Band, NPK, Nina Green Tnt, Sig And The Fire Pilots, Madz, PierrotheMoon, Baklava Express, Fm Outt, OST Fox, Sha, Neniu, Ropes of Sand, Akriza, Mah Ze Tar

#Chafouin #GlassBeams #KingLagoonsFlyingSwordfishDanceBand #NPK #NinaGreenTnt #SigAndTheFirePilots #Madz #PierrotheMoon #BaklavaExpress #FmOutt #OSTFox #Sha #Neniu #RopesofSand #Akriza #MahZeTar

  1. Chafouin – Et Fanto dans tout ca. [Do It Youssef!]
  2. Glass Beams – Taurus [Bandcamp]
  3. King Lagoon’s Flying Swordfish Dance Band – One Leg [Bandcamp]
  4. NPK – Blue Chant (feat. Nina and Green Tnt) [Culture Dub Records]
  5. Sig And The Fire Pilots – Click Bait [Muso Soup]
  6. Madz – Run It [Muso Soup]
  7. PierrotheMoon – Trompetta [Bandcamp]
  8. Baklava Express – Dávka [Muso Soup]
  9. Fm Outt – Day 14th [MNMN]
  10. OST Fox – Die Ringbahn (feat. Shar) [Muso Soup]
  11. Neniu – Désert [La Souterraine]
  12. Ropes of Sand – Tonight [EdisonBox Records]
  13. Akriza & Mah Ze Tar – Epirus [Gravitas]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#797… Tantrum Time…2023-06-16T11:17:15+00:00

PCP#664… Slow Life…

Slow Life…. with tracks by … Kraina Wolnosci, Malkovich, Chris Clarke, Lodeck, Mute Speaker, High Step Society, 6Blocc,  Markus Masuhr, Secret Archives of the Vatican, Dub Addiction, Lantriperc, Stefanosis Soulfyah , Zainetica Utility Player, Oinu, Xoma18, Hardmad Jamila, Sema Lo, Fm Outt.

  1. Obudzilam sie sama, by Kraina Wolnosci. Poland. [Bonimedia] 
  2. Intent (feat. Malkovich, Chris Clarke & Lodeck) (Accidental Version), by Mute Speaker. Kampot Province, Cambodia. [Bandcamp]
  3. Naturally (No Bad Dreams), by High Step Society. Montreal, Quebec, Canada. [Speakeasy Electro Swing]
  4. 808 Nuttah, by 6Blocc. Los Angeles, California, USA. [Bandcamp]
  5. Dub Theory 05, by Markus Masuhr. Leipzig, Germany. [Insectorama]
  6. Dark Forest, by Secret Archives of the Vatican. The Cronx, England. [Broken Drum Records]
  7. Chapey Dub, by Dub Addiction. Phnom Penh, Cambodia. [Bandcamp]
  8. Fusion Full, by Lantriperc. Gibraltar. [Sociopath Recordings]
  9. Dictator, by Stefanosis meets Soulfyah Productions. Los Angeles, California, USA. [Dubophonic]
  10. Lee-Ann (Zainetica Remix), by Utility Player. London. [Rednetic]
  11. 160p(Oinu Remix), by Xoma18. Japan. [Omoide Netlabel]
  12. Slow Life (feat. Hardmad Jamila), by Sema Lo. Zanzibar. [Fat Drop Promotions]
  13. Eyes of breath, by Fm Outt. Novosibirsk, Russia. [Soundcloud]

This podcast is licensed under a Cr eative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#664… Slow Life…2020-09-04T11:52:00+00:00

PCP#660… Cosmic Spring…

Cosmic Spring…. with tracks by … Wes Galczynski, Power Train, Helaku, Khoe-Wa, Luiza, Ethseq, Says It Loud, D-Echo Project , a j  kaufmann, Fm Outt, Ben I Sabbah, Tu Shung Peng, Secret Archives of the Vatican, The Cyclist Conspiracy,Diego Lorenzini.

  1. Get Clean, by Wes Galczynski and Power Train. Stalowa Wola, Poland. [Bonimedia]
  2. Lesson 42, by Helaku[Coma Recordz]
  3. Fairysong, by Khoe-Wa Meets Luiza. France. [ODG]
  4. Conceived In Sin (Epilepsy Morbid Rotten Remix), by Ethseq. Brazil. [Plataforma Recs]
  5. Irregular Things, by Say It Loud. Lviv, Ukraine. [Bonimedia]
  6. Glow Leaf, by D-Echo Project. Peniche, Portugal. [CCTrax]
  7. Enola Gay,by A J Kaufmann[Enough Records]
  8. Incomplete Kisses, by Fm Outt. Novosibirsk, Russian Federation. [Secuenciast Emporales]
  9. Face It! (Yamaki Dub) by Ben I Sabbah. Schweiz, Switzerland. [SubBass]
  10. No More Lazzy Dubs, by Tu Shung Peng. France. [ODG]
  11. The Varangian, by Secret Archives of the Vatican. Croydon, England. [Broken Drum Records]
  12. Virility, by The Cyclist Conspiracy. Belgrade, Serbia. [Inverted Spectrum Records]
  13. Maite, by Diego Lorenzini. Chile. [Uva Robot]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#660… Cosmic Spring…2020-07-30T13:28:06+00:00

PCP#639… Songs for Sleepless Lovers….

Songs for Sleepless Lovers…with tracks by… Wonderflu, Aleckat, Voi Vang, Leg Puppy, Dakha Brakha, GROA, Fm Outt, Colour Me Wednesday, OX, Seine, Smooth Genestar, Minds of Infinity, Federico de Gennaro, Volfoniq, Kh3rtis.

  1. Tease You, by Wonderflu. Paris, France. [Wonderflu] [Bandcamp]
  2. Dark Moon, by Aleckat. Australia. [Dark Moon EP] [DigitalDiamonds]
  3. Tears (feat. Voi Vang), by Leg Puppy. London, England. [Non Disclosure Agreement] [Bandcamp]
  4. Yagydku (Sahaleï Edit), by Dakha Brakha. Toronto, Canada / Ukraine. [Dream Culture]
  5. Ocean is Amber, by GRÓA. Iceland. [GRÓA] [Post-Dreifing]
  6. Incomplete Kisses, by Fm Outt. Novosibirsk, Russian Federation. [MNMN LOVE] [MNMN]
  7. Exposure, by Colour Me Wednesday. England. [Counting Pennies in the Afterlife] [Bandcamp]
  8. UrL0ve, by OX. Russia. [MNMN LOVE] [MNMN]
  9. Nebo, by Seine. Zagreb, Croatia. [22] [Bandcamp]
  10. Music for Sleepless Cities, by Smooth Genestar. Wuppertal, Germany. [Music for Sleepless Cities] [CYAN]
  11. DNA Activation Sequence, by Minds of Infinity. Rapid City, South Dakota, USA. [Eyes of Infinity] [Ektoplazm]
  12. Skango Dos (feat. Federico de Gennaro), by Volfoniq. Montpellier, France. [Dub Tentacles Vol.2] [Fresh Poulp]
  13. Wychwood, by Kh3rtis. Hanoi, Vietnam. [Ebbs, Flows & Solos]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#639… Songs for Sleepless Lovers….2020-02-19T13:17:57+00:00
Go to Top