PCP#801… Obsidian…Netlabel Day 2023 Part 3…

Netlabel Day 2023 begins at 00:00 LINT Time Zone on Friday 14th July in Kiritimati on the island of Kiribai (aka Christmas Island) and runs for 48 hours until 23:59 TAHT Time Zone on Friday 14th July in Papeete on the Island of Tahiti (French Polynesia). So this week’s podcast comes to you a little early…..

Obsidian…Netlabel Day 2023 Part 3……with tracks by…Wine Pride, Sean Devine, Secret Archives of the Vatican, Yulio, Thlaaflaa, DasF, Delta 78, Lately Kind of Yeah, The Polish Ambassador, Many Feathers, Primix 4 Kids, Lingua Cosmica, Teknoaidi, Iconobreaker, Samu Kuusisto, Teknojta

  1. Wine Pride – Discovery [Crafting Room Recordings]
  2. Sean Devine – Orbital Flow [Sick Monkey Records]
  3. Secret Archives of the Vatican – Obsidian Heart [Broken Drum Records]
  4. Yulio – The Art of Roughness [Pueblo Nuevo]
  5. Thlaaflaa – Gati [Nenormalizm Records]
  6. DasF – Thirty Six Hours [Section 27]
  7. Delta 78 – Odyssey (radio edit) [Toucan Music]
  8. Lately Kind of Yeah – Lock Knell on Yes [Vulpiano Records]
  9. The Polish Ambassador – Friends with Bananafits [Jumpsuit Records]
  10. Many Feathers – Wakeup [Blocsonic]
  11. Primix 4 Kids – Do It Again (Electro No Stop) [Upitup Records]
  12. Lingua Cosmica – Temper [Eyes Wide Open Records]
  13. Teknoaidi & Iconobreaker – Luonnon Nostatus (feat. Samu Kuusisto) (Teknojta Remix) [Kovaydin.Net]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#801… Obsidian…Netlabel Day 2023 Part 3…2023-07-13T10:02:48+00:00

PCP#731… Eskalation!….

Eskalation!… with tracks by… Fuzziebär, Picot, Skoffín, Piece Of Acid, Sean Devine, Keith Horn, T.G.P., Saul Love , Sara Celaya, HMYZO, Gladie, Marshall Neeko, And The Broken, Sascha Muller

  1. Fuzziebär – Eskalation [Bandcamp]
  2. Picot – La casa que vull [StoryAmp]
  3. Skoffín – Rottur [Post-Dreifing]
  4. Piece Of Acid – Der Grosse Knall (Cosmic Kingsnake Remix) [Digital Diamonds]
  5. Sean Devine – Sunburst [Sick Monkey Records]
  6. Keith Horn – Ghost Town (Rock Scissors).wav
  7. T.G.P. – Proxy Wars [Poli5]
  8. Saul Love & Sara Celaya – Nushus!!! (prod. by Buju Anton) [Gergaz]
  9. HMYZO – Purple Dope V2 [Bandcamp]
  10. Gladie – Sorry when I’m not [Bandcamp]
  11. Marshall Neeko – Show Us The Dub [Bandcamp]
  12. And The Broken – Bad PR [Aenaos Records]
  13. Sascha Muller – Zeitachse [Psychocandies]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#731… Eskalation!….2022-02-24T13:14:11+00:00

PCP#671… Coronacoaster…

Coronacoaster…. with tracks by … Spaðabani, Garay Palma, Adwaith, Group Lhssan Bouri, Sean Devine, Andy Long, Toffo,Tellur, Alpha Centauri, Multi Culti , Drugface, Supersport!, Vortex Mechanic, Radar & Satellite.

  1. Rjarðaberjaskyr , by SPAÐABANI. Iceland. [Post-Dreifing]
  2. Grisalla, by Garay Palma. Chile. [Dusted Wax Kingdom]
  3. Y Diweddaraf, by Adwaith., by Adwaith.Carmarthen, Wales. [Soundcloud]
  4. Tergwa Tiwid Aman, by Group Lhssan Bouri. Tamlalte, Morocco. [Do It Youssef]
  5. Hedache, by Sean Devine. London, England. [Sick Monkey Records]
  6. Confession, by Andy Long. Newport, Wales. [Bandcamp]
  7. Thematteroflife, by Toffo. Moscow, Russia. [Nenormalizm]
  8. Chemical Bass, by Tellur. Japan. [Lost Frog]
  9. Requiem (Part One), by Alpha Centauri. Germany. [Planeta X]
  10. Inna Di Clouds (Multi Culti Dub), by Drugface. Montreal, Québec. [Multi Culti]
  11. Svo dó hún, að nóttu, í draumi, by Supersport! Iceland. [Post-Dreifing]
  12. Taking the Empty Train, by Vortex Mechanic. Moscow, Russia. [USC]
  13. Go Home, by Radar & Satellite. Totowa, New Jersey, USA. [Bandcamp]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#671… Coronacoaster…2020-11-09T12:41:08+00:00
Go to Top