Yes, a new zone has been officially opened at The Podcast Factory.  This monthly 8-track mix will feature some of the best creative commons and netlabel Hip Hop you’ve not yet heard on the internet.

With Tracks by… Conspiracy Of Mind, Cube, Wagawaga, Jimmy Penguin, Ganga, Rotes, Thallus and DJ Titoff.

  1. Angry Mob, by Conspiracy Of Mind (Just1 and Nevahmind). US/Sweden. [23 Seconds]
  2. Rampant Zoo Sex Orgy, by Cube. Manchester, England. [Peppermill]
  3. Cheeky Bastard, by wAgAwAgA.Brighton, England. [Acroplane Recordings]
  4. Wha, by Jimmy Penguin. Galway, Ireland. [Fusion]
  5. All I Want Is To Forget, by Ganga. (from Black Firestarters). [Jamendo]
  6. Let Them Know, by Rotes. Sydney, Australia. [Free The Beats]
  7. Belong, by Thallus. Germany. [Bandcamp].
  8. Freestylofanko, by DJ Titoff. Casablanca, Morocco. [Fusion]

Bed music was by Digi G’Alessio

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License.