PCP#728… Magnetism….

Magnetism… with tracks by…Hemlock Daze, Chebeen Teriya, Dox, GRÓA, Leg Puppy, Dott. Santafeo & Special ZIp, Afflicted, Malone, Bob Vylan, The Moon Invaders, Noname, Phaeleh, Somatoast, Anneka

  1. Hemlock Daze – Wake Me Up In Spring [StoryAmp]
  2. Chebeen Teriya – Pog-Nere [Dubophonic]
  3. Dox – All Night [StoryAmp]
  4. GRÓA – Ég skal bíða eftir þér (I’ll be waiting for you) [Post-Dreifing]
  5. Leg Puppy – You should be Paranoid (Deluxxx) – Me Lookin Car
  6. Dott. Santafeo & Special ZIp – Magnetism [Insectorama]
  7. Afflicted – Dreamland [Dancefloor Socialism]
  8. Malone – Les Fleurs Du Mal [Obey Solitude Records]
  9. Bob Vylan – I Heard You Want Your Country Back [Bandcamp]
  10. The Moon Invaders – Ride On Donkey [RDX Promo]
  11. Noname – Bang Bang [Bonimedia]
  12. Phaeleh – Memories (feat. Anneka) [Bandcamp]
  13. Somatoast – Creation is Creation [Gravitas]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License