PCP#792… It’s Not Over Yet…

It’s Not Over Yet… with tracks by…We Three Kings, Yahra, Mookie And The Bab, The Dirt, Otar, Jeff The Fish Lefroy, Grooblen, Phoniandflore, Ohm Square, Reggae Roast, Gappy Ranks, Almark, PierrotheMoon, Deka Sul, The Polish Ambassador

  1. We Three Kings – The Edge Of Death [Direct From Artist]
  2. Yahra – Lightly [Muso Soup]
  3. Mookie And The Bab – Ghosts Of You [Puffer Fish Press]
  4. The Dirt – Ignorance Is Bliss [Puffer Fish Press]
  5. Otar – Counter Measure [Digital Distortions]
  6. Jeff ‘The Fish’ Lefroy – Mine [Puffer Fish Press]
  7. Grooblen – Gastropod [Muso Soup]
  8. Phoniandflore – Step in Balkan [Direct From Artist]
  9. Ohm Square – Happy [Poli5]
  10. Reggae Roast – My Selecta (ft Gappy Ranks) [Explorations In Dub]
  11. Almark – Parashoots [Weatnu Records]
  12. PierrotheMoon – Reggaedou [Bandcamp]
  13. Deka Sul and The Polish Ambassador – Belle [Jumpsuit Records]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License