Vive La Revolution …. a special podcast featuring tracks and an interview with Louis Lingg and The Bombs.

Featuring the following tracks:

  1. Louis Lingg Anarchist
  2. Favela Ninja
  3. On My Own [A tribute to Crocodile God]
  4. Bring It On
  5. Twitter Riot (acoustic version)
  6. Destroy Civilisation
  7. Grindstone
  8. Zapatista
  9. Onigiri
  10. Angry Bird instrumental

Louis Lingg and the Bombs are: Josh (Guitar, Vocals), Juliette (Vocals), Clemence (Keyboards), Arno (Guitar), Axel (Bass), Octave (Drums) and featuring…. Archie (Drummer’s Brother and Roadie)


This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License