All We Have Is Now … The Great Escape 2019…. with tracks by … Tallies, Pom Poko, Soaked Oats, Drinking Boys and Girls Choir, Body Type, Skint and Demoralised, Jambinai, False Advertising, Stonefield, These New South Whales, Pagan, The Kicklips, Bilk, Sydney.

  1. Beat the Heart, by Tallies. Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
  2. My Blood, by Pom Poko. Oslo, Norway.
  3. Perfect Song, by Soaked Oats. Dunedin, New Zealand.
  4. National Police Shit, by Drinking Boys and Girls Choir. Daegu, South Korea.
  5. Palms, by Body Type. Sydney, Australia.
  6. Boro Kitchen 4am, by Skint and Demoralised. London, England.
  7. Time Of Extinction, by Jambinai. Seoul, South Korea.
  8. Hey You, by False Advertising. Manchester, England.
  9. Far From Earth, by Stonefield. Melbourne, Australia.
  10. We Dont Need You Anymore, by These New South Whales. Sydney, Australia.
  11. Imitate Me, by Pagan. Melbourne, Australia.
  12. Hillywood, by The Kicklips. Sheffield, England.
  13. CM2, by Bilk. Essex, England.
  14. Ode to the Journey, by Sydney. Bristol, England.

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License