PCP#587… Earthlings….

Earthlings…with tracks by … Juny, DJ Eliazar, Rangga Purnama Aji, Liquid Bloom, Break The Bans, Salif Keta, Scratch Bandits Crew, Khawagaka, Krak in Dub, Khoe-Wa Dub System, Tab and DSpliff, Anitek, CharlestheFirst, SPCZ, Bucket.

Long or short podcast votes:  22% short podcast (8 tracks) and 78% longer podcast (13 tracks)

  1. Rojo Menguante, by Juny. [Bestiar]
  2. Anarchy In A Dubwise Ska, by Dj Eliazaer. Montreal, Québec, Canada. [Speakeasy Electro Swing]
  3. Minerals, by Rangga Purnama Aji. Sewon, Indonesia. [Watch Pineapple Press]
  4. Ceremony of the Heart (Doppel remix), by Liquid Bloom. Boulder, Colorado, USA. [Merkaba Music]
  5. We’ll Get Ourselves In TV-News, by Break The Bans. Petrozavodsk, Russia. [Bandcamp]
  6. Itarafo, by Salif Keta (feat. Angelique Kidjo). Mali. [StoryAmp]
  7. Algorythmic (Poldoore Remix), by Scratch Bandits Crew. Lyon, France. [Chinese Man Records]
  8. Ahr-Taba, by Zoo. Indonesia. [Yes No Wave]
  9. Singara (Krak in Dub Remix), by Khoe-Wa Dub System. Haut-Forez, France. [ODG]
  10. One Way Ticket (feat. Tab and DSpliff), by Anitek. New Jersey, USA. [Dusted Wax Kingdom]
  11. The Ascent, by CharlestheFirst. California, USA. [Bandcamp]
  12. Shamanic Crunk, by SPCZ. Kraichgau, Germany. [SubBass]
  13. Culture Shock by Bucket. Norwich, England. [Kill Your Own Archive]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#587… Earthlings….2019-01-09T20:40:09+00:00

PCP#553… Onigiri Time…

Onigiri Time….with tracks by … Die Leere im Kern deiner Hoffnung, Darshan, Louis Lingg and the Bombs, Radiomaniac, Heifervescent, Abquexa, Aburde MC, Bonz MC, Melbeat, A Nuclear Free City, Thousand Yard Prayer, King Spooky Pickles, Juny, Missqulater, SoLaRiS.

  1. Götterdämmerung, by Die Leere im Kern deiner Hoffnung. Cologne, Germany. [Bandcamp]
  2. Raza, by Darshan. Brooklyn, USA. [StoryAmp]
  3. Onigiri, by Louis Lingg and the Bombs. Paris, France.
  4. Knock, by Radiomaniac. Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia. [Mizou]
  5. White Camarillo, by Heifervescent. Manchester, England. [Jamendo]
  6. Super Sea Bias Deluxe, by Abquexa. England. [Hortus Conclusus Records]
  7. Anjuna Bar (feat. Aburde MC & Bonz MC), by Melbeat. Bourges, France. [ODG]
  8. Troubled Son, by A Nuclear Free City. Manchester, England.
  9. In the Time of Sorrow, by Thousand Yard Prayer. The Cronx, England. [Broken Drum Records]
  10. Ghost Sounds, by King Spooky Pickles. Maine, USA. [Coma Recordz]
  11. Estació 0, by Juny. [Bestiar]
  12. Retrospective, by Missqulater. Tokyo, Japan. [Bandcamp]
  13. I need more space, by SoLaRiS. UK. [Jamendo]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#553… Onigiri Time…2018-02-10T11:15:22+00:00

PCP#548… Infusion…

Infusion….with tracks by …Louis Lingg and the Bombs, Juny, Lo Ramonet, MC N.E.D, Raggasapiens, PlusStepper, Dissolv, Redco, Edamame, Teppana, Aquatone, Koti & Thee Immigrants, Willy Crook, Darkside, Sumergido, Backdoor Beauty.

As I start my 13th year in podcasting I can reflect on…..

  • 7 different podcasts
  • 12 years of activity
  • 1342 podcast episodes
  1. Twitter Riot, by Louis Lingg and the Bombs. Paris, France.
  2. Memories, by Juny. [Bestiar Netlabel]
  3. El Gran Mercader, by Lo Ramonet. Barcelona, Spain. [Bestiar Netlabel]
  4. UA Reggae Massive (feat. MC N.E.D. from Raggasapiens), by PlusStepper. Odessa/Kiev, Ukraine. [ODG]
  5. Fertileyes, by Dissolv. California, USA. [Gravitas]
  6. Syla Dobra!, by Redco and Raggasapiens. Kyiv, Ukraine [Soundcloud]
  7. Kishi Kaisei, by Edamame. Chicago, USA. [Gravitas]
  8. Sleep, by Teppana. Kajaani, Finland. [Phonocake]
  9. Singing Dunes, by Aquatone. Moscow, Russia [United Studios]
  10. Send Me Through the Gate, by Koti & Thee Immigrants. Curitiba, Brazil.  [The Death Roots Syndicate]
  11. Soul Mate (feat Willy Crook), by Darkside. Buenos Aires, Argentina. [Dusted Wax Kingdom]
  12. Red, by Sumergido. Rosario, Argentina. [Planeta X]
  13. Corn, by Backdoor Beauty. Russia. [MNMN]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License

PCP#548… Infusion…2017-12-30T15:52:37+00:00

PCP#541… Shadows Of The Past

Shadows Of The Past …with tracks by …Wapisimo, BeaBox, Low Down, Cleaners From Venus, Just Friends And Lovers, J.G.G., I Neurologici, Akshara, Mushroomskillazz, Sugarmen, Juny, The Madpix Project, SoLaRiS.

PCP#541… Shadows Of The Past2018-04-20T12:44:19+00:00
Go to Top