PCP#814… Labyrinth…

Labyrinth……with tracks by…Trip Westerns, SaQi, Thee Alcoholics, Vitaly Shturm, Juan Iban~ez, Andres Moris, Konte, Canned Pineapple, Coco And The Lost, Dunkelbunt, Tearwave, Fräulein, Avalanche Kaito, Plantoid, Moon Idle, Electric Cowboy Club, 234 Festival

  1. Trip Westerns – Blame Charlie [Bandcamp]
  2. SaQi – Matador [Jumpsuit Records]
  3. Thee Alcoholics – The Hole I See (Live) [Bandcamp]
  4. Vitaly Shturm – Labyrinth (Juan Iban~ez & Andres Moris Remix) [Future Avenue]
  5. Konte – Deep In The Night [Forward Music]
  6. Canned Pineapple – She’s Got A Car [Bandcamp]
  7. Coco And The Lost – Oh What A Curse It Is (To Be In Love) [YouTube]
  8. Dunkelbunt – Cinnamon Girl [Roskilde Edit]
  9. Tearwave – Lotus Flower [Retrospective 2007]
  10. Fräulein – Big Cool [Bandcamp]
  11. Avalanche Kaito – Dabalomuni [Bandcamp]
  12. Plantoid – Dog’s Life [Bandcamp]
  13. Moon Idle – Moments [YouTube]
  14. Electric Cowboy Club – Coconut Tree

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License

PCP#814… Labyrinth…2023-10-21T08:06:34+00:00

PCP#636… Do Androids Dream Of Endless Vacations?….

Do Androids Dream Of Endless Vacations?…….with tracks by… Baby,  Robby Megabyte, Dubioza Kolektiv, Aima The Dreamer, Robin Jackson, SaQi, Stefanosis, Samson Benji, fsks, Explicites, Marya Szaur, Rorschack, Boxing At The Zoo, Dubanko, Aquatone, Ondubground, Million Ear, Mikael Fyrek.

  1. If I’m Sorry, by Baby! (Now called Honey Cutt) . Boston, Massachusetts, USA. [Pulse Compilation]
  2. Take My Job Away (feat. Robby Megabyte), by Dubioza Kolektiv. Bosnia and Herzegovina.
  3. Puja (feat. Aima The Dreamer & Robin Jackson) (SaQi House Remix), by saQi. California, USA. [Bandcamp]
  4. King Tubbys Brass, by Stefanosis meets Samson Benji. Los Angeles, California, USA. [Dubophonic]
  5. Catshark Aquarium, by fsks. [Lost Frog]
  6. Faisons Simple, by Explicites. France. [Politiquement Incorrect]
  7. Animal Desire (feat. Marya Szaur), by Rorschack. San Francisco, California, USA. [Jumpsuit Records]
  8. Colombiana, by Boxing At The Zoo. Orlando, Florida, USA. [Pulse Compilation]
  9. Light and Shadows, by Dubanko. Lyon, France. [ODG]
  10. Autumn (Radio Edit), by Aquatone. Moscow, Russia. [USC Minors]
  11. Warda, by Ondubground. Tours, France. [ODG]
  12. Let Me, by Million Ear. Rotterdam, Netherlands. [Kamizdat]
  13. Keres, by Mikael Fyrek. Sweden. [Kahvi Collective]

 This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#636… Do Androids Dream Of Endless Vacations?….2020-02-11T14:25:22+00:00

PCP#635… Random….

Random…with tracks by… Wonderflu, Nitty Scott, Ryan Herr, The Polish Ambassador, Nous III Ensemble, Kwisatz Haderach, Colour Me Wednesday, Pharroh House, saQi, Secret Archives of the Vatican, Tahir Qawwal, Temple Step Project, Lang, Adam Balusik, Aleckat, Hynamo, Giuseppe Paradiso, Deserved, Chump Change.

  1. Random, by Wonderflu. Paris, France. [Bandcamp]
  2. Angelita (feat. Nitty Scott & Ryan Herr), by The Polish Ambassador. San Francisco, California, USA. [Jumpsuit Records]
  3. We Hope The Weather Will Continue, by Nous III Ensemble. USA. [StoryAmp]
  4. Endless Karavan, by Kwisatz Haderach. Russia. [Intox Noise]
  5. Tinfoil, by Colour Me Wednesday. UK. [Bandcamp]
  6. Broken Castles (feat. Pharroh House) (Remix), by saQi. California, USA. [Jumpsuit Records]
  7. Overseer of the Manicurists in the Palace of King Niuserra, by Secret Archives of the Vatican. Croydon, England. [Broken Drum Records]
  8. Allah (feat. Tahir Qawwal), by Temple Step Project. Melbourne, Australia. [Fusion Netlabel]
  9. Attraversando, by Lang. Rome, Italy. [Strato Dischi]
  10. Felix, by Adam Balusik. [Tachyon Netlabel]
  11. Apollo, by Aleckat And Hynamo. Australia. [DigitalDiamonds]
  12. Metropolitan Sketches, by Giuseppe Paradiso. Bari, Italy. [StoryAmp]
  13. East (feat. Deserved), by Chump Change. Honolulu, Hawaii, USA. [Yarn Audio]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#635… Random….2020-02-11T14:26:16+00:00

PCP#329… Speaker Pumpin’ …

with tracks by…Plastic People, Beans On Toast, SaQi, Dead World Leaders, Binarpilot, Subvert, Bavarian Druglords, Accident, Gold Panda, Citizen Sound.

PCP#329… Speaker Pumpin’ …2018-04-20T12:46:38+00:00
Go to Top