PCP#800… Whirling…Netlabel Day 2023 Part 2…

Whirling…Netlabel Day 2023 Part 2……with tracks by…Mooth, Monopsia, Macchiato Funky, Xray Pop, Central, Girls On Fire, Economic Freedom Fighters, Ohad Slavin, Torsten Torsten, Iliaque, Markus Masuhr, otar, Floating Mind, MigloJE

  1. Mooth – Sweat [EdisonBox Records]
  2. Monopsia – Essential Transmission [Pertin-nce]
  3. Macchiato Funky – Vorticoso [La Bel Netlabel]
  4. Xray Pop – Duo Du Précipice (Alix Pilot Remix) [ODG]
  5. Central – Video op. [Nostress Netlabel]
  6. Girls On Fire – Dance Scene from ‘The Invokation of My Demon Love’ [Treetrunk Records]
  7. Economic Freedom Fighters – Afropessimismo [Transfusão Noise Records]
  8. Ohad Slavin – Hide [Digital Diamonds]
  9. Torsten Torsten – Arbeit oder Liebe [TorstenTorsten.de]
  10. Iliaque – Foraine [Enough Records]
  11. Markus Masuhr – Lost In The Forests [Insectorama]
  12. otar – Counter Measure [Digital Distortions]
  13. Floating Mind – CrystaLuv [Monokrak]
  14. MigloJE – Eyes full of sky part 1 [Khavi]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#800… Whirling…Netlabel Day 2023 Part 2…2023-07-12T16:06:15+00:00

PCP#759… What Lies Beneath….

What Lies Beneath…… with tracks by…Dub Spencer & Trance Hill, Ukovosti Lush, Llankrú, Creation Rockers, El Venado Sound System, Electric Octopus, Dziungliu Dvasios, Embatucadores, R Vicenzo , Fields Ohio, Flembaz, Beolost, Floating Mind, Home Brewed Universe

  1. Dub Spencer & Trance Hill – Trance Plane [RDX Promo]
  2. Ukovosti Lush – Diaspora [MNMN]
  3. Llankrú – Bucketlist [Bandcamp]
  4. Creation Rockers – Lets Make Waves [Dubophonic]
  5. El Venado Sound System – Western Dub [Green Beats]
  6. Electric Octopus – Turnkey [Bandcamp]
  7. Dziungliu Dvasios – Hagakure [Bandcamp]
  8. Embatucadores – Carga e Descarga (R Vicenzo Remix) [Tropical Twista Records]
  9. Fields Ohio – Bones & Bees [Bandcamp]
  10. Flembaz – Una y Mil Veces [Blind Arc]
  11. Beolost – Left behind you [Noisybeat]
  12. Floating Mind – Egologist [Monkrak]
  13. Home Brewed Universe – I Am Who We Are [Bandcamp]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-NT-NC-ND 4.0) License 

PCP#759… What Lies Beneath….2023-01-02T11:30:14+00:00
Go to Top