PCP#322… True Love Stories From The City Of The Smoke…

with tracks by…The Supernovas, Jesus On Extasy, Nhasitafara, Pale Sketcher, Toulouse Skanking Foundation, The Left Outsides, Marty Party, The Do Lab, Shoulders Of Giants, Carne Cruda, The Magnificent Brotherhood.

[wpaudio url= “https://m.podshow.com/media/2585/episodes/247262/pcpodcast-247262-09-04-2010.mp3” text= “PCP#322”]
  1. City Of Smoke (Dub Cartel Remix), by The Supernovas. London, England. [Strummerville]
  2. Assassinate Me, by Jesus On Extasy. Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany.  [Promonet]
  3. Culture, by Nhasitafara. Brighton.
  4. Can I Go Now (Gone Version), by Pale Sketcher. UK. [Promonet]
  5. Sunny Day, by TSF (Toulouse Skanking Foundation). Toulouse, France. [Jamendo]
  6. Unopened Letters, by The Left Outsides. South London, England. [Dead Bees]
  7. Les Enfants Perdus (feat Marty Party), by The Do Lab. New York, USA. [The Confluence] [Criticalbeats]
  8. She’s In Love, by Shoulders Of Giants.
  9. Spirit Of Carnival (feat. Damdara Backen), by Carne Cruda. Oakland, California, USA.
  10. Cracker, by The Magnificent Brotherhood. Berlin, Germany. [MusicAlley]

Holy BeautyJesus On Extasy
“Assassinate Me” (mp3)
from “Holy Beauty”
(Artoffact Records)

Buy at iTunes Music Store
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

Jesu: Pale Sketches DemixedPale Sketcher
“Can I Go Now” (mp3)
from “Jesu: Pale Sketches Demixed”
(Ghostly International/SMM)

Buy at iTunes Music Store
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

Oakland's TightCarne Cruda
“Spirit of Carnaval (feat. Dandara Backen)” (mp3)
from “Oakland’s Tight”
(Round Whirled Records)

Buy at iTunes Music Store
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

[Blogsite] [RSS Feed] [Download] [Email Me]

This podcast is sponsored by Go Daddy where you can use the discount codes

  • 10% off any GoDaddy purchase not already discounted – use checkout codes Pete410
  • 20% off GoDaddy order £35 or more -use checkout code Pete411
  • 30% off .COM domains from GoDaddy – use checkout code Pete412
  • 25% off GoDaddy order £65 or more – use checkout codes Pete125
  • 20% off web hosting – use checkout code Pete20H1
  • Standard SSL security certificates for £12.99 – use checkout code PeteSSL

All the artists featured on this podcast have had permission given for me to play their work.

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License..