PCP#827… Electronic Witchcraft…

Electronic Witchcraft……with tracks by…Learn to Surf, Dub Spencer, Trance Hill, Owl Trackers, DJ Houseunke, Electronic Witchcraft, Brynovsky, Birdhouse, Nest Egg, Gore Tech, Dreckig, Rogo & Jan Faix, Mighty Pete, Unidentified Body Rhythm, 9VoltDisaster, Natural Magic

  1. Learn to Surf – Coming Good [Muso Soup]
  2. Dub Spencer & Trance Hill – Trance Plane (Original Version) RDX Promo]
  3. Owl Trackers – Injustice [Culture Dub Records]
  4. DJ Houseunke – Just Checking In [La Bomba Recordings]
  5. Electronic Witchcraft – Particle [Digital Distortions]
  6. Brynovsky – CMYK Culture [Muso Soup]
  7. Birdhouse – Berimbao [Retrospective 2019]
  8. Nest Egg – Long Night Outside [Retrospective 2018]
  9. Gore Tech – Proximity Shift (2Methyl Remix) [Exe Project]
  10. Dreckig – La Tierra [Boomarm Nation]
  11. Rogo & Jan Faix – Todo Tranquillo [Poli5]
  12. Mighty Pete – Tinkle Bell Remix [Maaula Records]
  13. Unidentified Body Rhythm – Alien sequencer (aka- A breakbeat also needs a friend) [Bandcamp]
  14. 9VoltDisaster – Eyes Like Raindrops [Mimi Records]
  15. Natural Magic – Lindt [Boomarm Nation]

This podcast is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International (CC-BY-NC-ND 4.0) License